Breaking news
  1. New Years Special
  2. Mesquite City Councilwoman Annie Black

Schedule

Game Venue:

Virgin Valley High School 820 Valley View Dr. Mesquite, NV 89027

Thursday, February 28
7:00pm
MESQUITE DESERT DOGS vs San Diego Waves
_________________________________________________________
Friday, March 1
7:00pm
MESQUITE DESERT DOGS vs San Diego Waves
_________________________________________________________
Saturday, March 9
7:00pm
MESQUITE DESERT DOGS vs Albany Patroons
_________________________________________________________
Saturday, March 16
7:35pm
Mesquite at SAN DIEGO
_________________________________________________________
Sunday, March 17
7:35pm
Mesquite at SAN DIEGO
_________________________________________________________
Saturday, March 23
7:00pm
MESQUITE DESERT DOGS vs Tampa Bay Titans
_________________________________________________________
Sunday, March 24
2:35pm
Mesquite at SAN DIEGO
_________________________________________________________
Friday, March 29
7:11pm
Mesquite at YAKIMA
_________________________________________________________
Saturday, March 30
7:11pm
Mesquite at YAKIMA
_________________________________________________________
Thursday, April 4
7:00pm
MESQUITE DESERT DOGS vs San Diego Waves
_________________________________________________________
Thursday, April 11
4:00pm
Mesquite at NEW YORK
_________________________________________________________
Friday, April 12
4:00pm
Mesquite at ALBANY
_________________________________________________________
Sunday, April 14
12:00pm
Mesquite at JAMESTOWN
_________________________________________________________
Thursday, April 18
7:00pm
MESQUITE DESERT DOGS vs Yakima SunKings
_________________________________________________________
Friday, April 19
7:00pm
MESQUITE DESERT DOGS vs Yakima SunKings
_________________________________________________________
Sunday, April 21
2:35pm
Mesquite at SAN DIEGO
_________________________________________________________